Skeleton Key (U.S. Release)

Gogo takes things to another level with Skeleton Key. Halfway to Memphis is dedicated to the electric blues lovers and has established Gogo as a mainstay of the genre. But with Skeleton Key, Gogo takes another step with more of a R&B-ish feel and groove.

Highlights include the title track (Just Ask) Jesse James, the Depeche Mode track, Personal Jesus, and the wonderful rendition of Stevie Wonder's Signed, Sealed, Delivered. This album is pure listening delight.

Genre - Blues/Rock

Track Listing:

1. (Just Ask) Jesse James MP3 Sample
2. Backstroke MP3 Sample
3. I Can Still Hear You Crying MP3 Sample
4. Stay Away From My Home MP3 Sample
5. Skeleton Key MP3 Sample
6. Walkin' MP3 Sample
7. Reap What You Sow MP3 Sample
8. Things Are About to Change MP3 Sample
9. It Don't Make Sense (That You Can't Make Peace) MP3 Sample
10. Signed, Sealed, Delivered MP3 Sample
11. Personal Jesus MP3 Sample
12. Belgian Moon MP3 Sample
13. Fool For You MP3 Sample
Skeleton Key

Skeleton Key


UPC code:
6 24481 00262 1

Manufactured by:
Cordova Bay Records


Buy David Gogo CDs